What Are You Taking Back For Your Life In 2017?

Are you ready to decide what dies in 2016? Now is the time to decide what dies and what lives in 2017. For me, delayed obedience dies and full trust in God lives! Unhealthy food to include unhealthy snack food dies and quality healthy meals that edify my spirit as it disciplines my soul live! unhealthy drinks die and H20 to include healthy drinks live! Relationship drama dies and blessed relationships live! My doubt dies and full assurance in God promises live! My lack of discernment dies and my total life prosperity lives! May it all die in 2016 because 2017 I am resurrecting in my full power and authority to live my best life!

What about you? Let us declare as we speak and decree as we command through our consistent actions,  God’s promises over our life will come to pass as we set our minds, along with our mouth as we commit to walk it out by faith in our actions to have every decision in 2017 be our best life ever. Our life is a result of our decisions and our decisions is a result of our emotions and our emotions is a result of our thinking and our thinking is a result of our hearing. Since faith comes by hearing the word of God, so does fear come by hearing the word of satan and those of us who love those words with our time, resources and heart will eat the fruit of faith that is life or the fruit of fear that is spiritual death.

Therefore in 2017, I am making the decision to kill the Spirit of fear in my thoughts, words, emotions and actions as I commit to hearing faith and allowing faith to; bear the fruit of power, love and a sound mind in my everyday life for the upcoming 2017 year. I will commit to meditate on this as I speak and command this over myself every day until my thoughts, words, emotions and actions line up with God’s revealed will for my life.

In the year 2017, I am all about that Isaiah 55, “Abundant Life” that is full of God’s abundant grace!!! Are You With Me? Let us say goodbye to whatever limited our greatness as we punch the devil in the eye and pierce his heart with the living word of God as we stomp on his head and declare this is the last year we will allow him to have dominion over us in those areas that limited us in 2016. Our Lord tells us in Luke 10:19 that He has given us authority to destroy all the thoughts, words and emotions of the enemy that he has been using as weapons of spiritual warfare against us. We have the authority in God to pull down every stronghold of the enemy with the mighty weapons of God known as praying unceasingly in His Holy Spirit, meditating on His word of faith day and night as we fast under the direction of the Holy Spirit until our mighty God brings His promises to pass in our life!!!

My Lovely Ladies, are you with me? Share this blog post with your sphere of influence and then add what dies specifically in your life and tell them to pass it on in their sphere of influence to ladies they know have the same desire. Then I want you all to come and join the Virtuous Women’s Lounge Community for the 40 Day Spiritually Fit For Life New Year Experience that I am hosting online from Monday, January 9th to Friday, February 17th by registering at VirtuousWomensLounge.net

I don’t know about you, but I will speak and command the fullness of God’s blessing over my life in every area of my life, that every day in 2017 will be a Happy New Year for me!!! I would love for you and any other women who have the same desires to come and join us!!! This experience promises to be a great kickoff to a mind-blowing, spirit-enriching and soul transforming year! As we unite to labor in spiritual warfare and take back everything that belongs to us. Take our time back. Take our peace back.  Take our sanity back. Take our families back. Take our homes back. Take our neighborhoods back. Take our communities back. Take our nations back.  Take our money back. Take everything back!!!

Photo Inspiration:

I want this spiritual warfare classic by Dorinda Clarke Cole to set your souls on fire as we solidify it in our consistent actions…..“Take It All Back”! I look forward to hearing what you are taking back every day in 2017 and the years to come. Join me and other women at VirtuousWomensLounge.net on the 40 Day Spiritually Fit For Life New Year Experience as we unite to take it to the throne room of Grace and hear God’s truth that will set us free to have the best 2017 ever!

 © Copyright 2017 | VWL Life Empowerment Coaching  | Join Donate | Shop | Follow

Leave a Reply

