The Purpose Walk

Our purpose walk is a life time process, but I am glad that I have this platform to share my purpose walk with you. Since I started to seek to know my purpose,  I have spiritually matured in understanding what I am purposed and gifted to do as I fulfill my life assignments. As a single christian woman, who happens to be a Christian Life Empowerment Coach and Business Mentor; I am enjoying mastering God’s purpose for my life as I help women discover, cultivate, birth and mature in understanding how to strategically navigate through their purpose walk. In Jeremiah 29:11, God tells you and I, “For I know the thoughts that I think toward you, says the Lord, thoughts of peace and not of evil, to give you a future and a hope.”

At the beginning of January 2011, the aforementioned scripture became very real to me when I started to pursue with the intent to understand my purpose walk. At the time, I desired to understand how to resolve issues in my life that was causing serious personal challenges in my life. I had no idea God was about to answer my prayers by taking me on a  faith journey that became my faith walk that is now my purpose walk. I called this journey my pursuit to wholeness where I began to discover how I am graced to be whole.

Although I am now a Christian Life Empowerment Coach and Business Mentor, I did not start out on my purpose walk, understanding God would assign me to fulfill that role in women lives. Ironically, as a Property Manager of over thirteen years in my previous real estate career, I was already coaching my employees to efficiently perform their job duties as they maximized and unleashed their full potential. I always enjoyed inspiring people to set and accomplish goals in life. However, I never imagined God wanting to use me to strengthen women beyond my circle of former employees, colleagues, friends and family.

As I began to get serious about wanting to learn what pleased God and how He could heal me, my life has drastically changed for the better. I am glad to have this online publication as one of my platforms to connect with you. As I continue to move forward in my purpose walk, I desire to inspire you in ways that God is inspiring me.  He continues to confirm and affirm that He has graced you and I to be whole in mind, spirit, soul and body; as that wholeness overflows in our relationships, health, career and blessed lifestyle.

 

PHOTO INSPIRATION:

This photo is of myself, Lady Joy. I am the publisher of the Style Inspirations Online Magazine and the upcoming issue of Style Inspirations Print Magazine. I am also the Founding Visionary of VirtuousWomensLounge.net I welcome you to check out my upcoming videos. I appreciate you taking the time to connect with me as we experience this purpose walk together overcoming whatever is trying to limit us from unleashing our authentic identity in Christ. Let us walk this journey together. Let us get strengthened on this journey together. Let us smile as we overcome fear and face our issues together and intentionally be determined to witness our dreams become our destiny fulfilled.

© Copyright 2016 | VWL Life Empowerment Coaching  | Join Donate | Shop | Follow

Leave a Reply

